#se
  • 专注于
  • 性能
Durabond™

Durabond™

Durabond™ 提供范围广泛的粘合剂和解决方案,可满足各种各样的复杂要求及应用。我们是一家亚太地区的粘合剂供应商,在马来西亚、泰国和越南都有生产设施。我们的成功主要归结于我们丰富的经验和迅速应对不断变化的全球市场需求的能力。

关于 Durabond™

如今,我们可生产品种全面的600多种 Durabond™ 粘合剂,从淀粉到糊精、从乳胶到酪蛋白、以及从乳液到热熔胶,几乎可满足所有类型的行业和应用的需要。

关于 Durabond
Revertex Finewaters Sdb Bhd 公司现在是富乐公司(一家全球领先的粘合剂、密封胶、涂料和其他特种化学品的制造商和销售商)的下属企业之一。富乐公司的普通股在纽约证券交易所上市交易,其代码是FUL。欲了解详情,请访问网站:www.hbfuller.com.

Revertex Finewaters Sdn. Bhd. 公司(RFW)现已成为马来西亚的领先粘合剂制造商,拥有 DURABOND 这款经过时间检验的高品质产品。DURABOND品牌已广泛应用于各个行业。事实上,无论您身在何处,DURABOND 肯定很快就会来到您的身边。

Revertex Finewaters Sdn Bhd 公司在粘合剂行业共计拥有100多年的经验,以DURABOND商标向顾客提供经过时间检验的高品质粘合剂。

Revertex Finewaters Sdn Bhd 公司是一家已获得 ISO14001:2004、ISO9001:2000 和 OHSAS18001:1999 认证的公司。这一认证标志其另一个里程碑式的成就,体现了全体员工和管理团队对质量、安全、健康和环境政策的承诺、信念和实践。

我们是一家地区性的粘合剂供应商,在马来西亚、泰国和越南都有生产设施。我们的优势在于我们能够为客户提供DURABOND粘合剂,以改善我们客户的生产流程表现。DURABOND品牌是优质粘合剂的同义词,而且通过我们在严格质量控制上所作出的承诺,使我们拥有了众多的忠实客户,他们在过去的20 - 30年里与我们结成了合作伙伴关系。

我们的工厂位于马来西亚的中部,占据了有利的战略性地理位置,在北部、南部及东海岸地区均设有分支机构。这一战略性地理位置为我们的国内市场提供了优异的经销网络和快捷送货的渠道。同时,它离巴生港非常近,使我们能够很高效而且很有竞争力地将货物出口给我们的海外客户。

研究与开发
我们的研究和开发部门配备有素质高、非常敬业、经验丰富的化学家和技术人员,他们不断开发出各种创新性、具有成本效益和易于使用的粘合剂,以便满足我们客户的要求。我们专注于提供各种粘合剂解决方案,帮助客户提高生产力和产品质量。我们的目标是以尽可能最好的方式尽量减少对环境的影响。我们通过研究和不断与供应商展开讨论,促使其不断改进产品,以便达到这一目标。

我们的实验室都配有最先进的设备,可以进行必要的测试和模拟顾客的要求,从而可缩短产品的开发时间,并能为客户提供确切满足其要求的最佳产品。为了做到这一点,我们经常与客户进行密切的联系和对话,使我们能更好地了解他们目前和将来对粘合剂有什么要求。因此,对于我们的全球客户而言,DURABOND也是定制粘合剂的同义词。

我们致力于以合理的价格为我们的客户提供最优质的产品。我们力争成为终极的一站式粘合剂公司。所以,当您遇到棘手的粘合剂问题时,请随时与我们联系,让我们为您提供解决方案。

安全、健康和环境(SHE)
安全、健康和环境政策是我们经营理念的一个组成部分。Revertex Finewaters Sdn Bhd 公司致力于保障我们的员工以及为公司、客户、邻居和社区工作的人员或代表他们的人员的安全和健康,其终极目标是零意外事故和事件,并以符合环保要求的可持续发展的方式开展经营活动。

为了与富乐公司保持在可持续性发展政策上的一致,我们Revertex Finewaters Sdn Bhd公司正在努力达到有效地使用能源、资源、制造流程和物流的目标。

责任关怀:
作为富乐公司的成员之一,Revertex Finewaters Sdn Bhd 公司也是“责任关怀行动”的成员,这个运动形成了我们在世界各地的SHE政策的基础。我们所有的公司和员工都致力于不断改进SHE的政策,并通过大家一致同意的目标来衡量各自的表现是否已经达到。

大家的表现情况是通过全面的审计过程来监测的,该审计过程以每两年为一个周期,检查我们全球各地机构在一系列的 SHE、产品管理和失控活动方面的管理实践及营运表现。

质量
我们致力于为我们的客户提供满足他们在质量、技术经验、交付结果和成本等方面要求的产品。并应通过对满足顾客所有要求的承诺和对质量管理体系的持续改进来实现。

产品

显示适合的产品   
联系我们 ,以便了解我们所有应用解决方案的订购信息。
显示第 1 - 10 条全部产品中的内容
Durabond™ PA 1064LP 联系我们
市场: 木工粘合剂
应用: 适合家具的粘合剂
用途: 榫接
技术: PVAc
    特点和优点:
    • 特制用于自动机器喷涂

Durabond™ PA 1065 联系我们
市场: 木工粘合剂
应用: 适合家具的粘合剂
用途: 榫接
技术: PVAc
    特点和优点:
    • 普通粘合剂
    • 适合榫接应用的领先产品

Durabond™ PA 1027 联系我们
市场: 木工粘合剂
应用: 适合家具的粘合剂
用途: 榫接
技术: PVAc
    特点和优点:
    • 优质粘合剂
    • 适合常规组装和榫接
    • 提供优异的粘合力
    • 良好的湿粘性

Durabond™ PA 2253 W 联系我们
市场: 纸品加工粘合剂
应用: 信封
用途: 可再湿
技术: 水基
    特点和优点:
    • 高光泽和良好的可再湿能力
    • 另有蓝色和黄色可选

Durabond™ CW2259M 联系我们
市场: 纸品加工粘合剂
应用: 平面艺术和书本装订
用途: 内衬
技术: 水基
    特点和优点:
    • 对大多数基材具有良好的粘合力
    • 衬纸基底

Durabond™ PA 9931 联系我们
市场: 纸品加工粘合剂
应用: 平面艺术和书本装订
用途: 衬垫
技术: 水基
    特点和优点:
    • 高的粘度
    • 良好的粘性

Durabond™ PA BM2 联系我们
市场: 纸品加工粘合剂
应用: 多层纸袋
用途: 封底
技术: 水基
    特点和优点:
    • 不甩胶

Durabond™ CU 3000S 联系我们
市场: 纸品加工粘合剂
应用: 手纸和纸巾
用途: 尾胶
技术: 水基
    特点和优点:
    • 适中的持粘力
    • 可直接使用
    • 无需稀释

Durabond™ CU 3000S 联系我们
市场: 纸品加工粘合剂
应用: 手纸和纸巾
用途: 尾胶
技术: 水基
    特点和优点:
    • 适中的持粘力
    • 可直接使用
    • 无需稀释

Durabond™ PA 1906 联系我们
市场: 纸品加工粘合剂
应用: 纸管成型粘合剂
用途: 纸管成型
技术: 水基
    特点和优点:
    • 经济型
    • 一致的性能

1 2 3 4 5 6 下一页 

索取更多信息

除非另有说明,所有字段都是必填的。

名字:
姓氏:
公司名称:
  (optional)
地区:
城市:
国家:
市场:  
应用:
您对什么内容感兴趣? (请选择所有适用项)
有关某个产品或解决方案的更多信息
采购产品
产品咨询
其它:  
消息::
您希望我们如何与您取得联系? (请选择所有适用项)
通过电子邮件:  
打电话:  

提交



image of a scientist doping a liquid into a beaker
知识
创新
性能

This site is optimized for Chrome, Firefox and Safari. Internet Explorer users, please disable compatibility mode for best viewing experience. ×

  • Focused On
  • Performance
Durabond™

Durabond™

Durabond™ offers a wide range of adhesives and solutions catering to all kinds of complex requirements and applications. We are a Asia Pacific adhesive supplier, with manufacturing facilities in Malaysia, Thailand and Vietnam. Our success is highly attributed to our experience and capability to respond swiftly to the ever changing global market demand.

About Durabond™

Today, we produced a comprehensive range of over 600 types of Durabond™ adhesives from starch to dextrin, latex to casein and emulsions to hot melt, catering to almost all types of industries and applications.

About Durabond
Revertex Finewaters Sdb Bhd is now a member of H.B.Fuller Company, a leading worldwide manufacturer and marketer of adhesives, sealants, paints and other specialty chemical products. Fuller's common stock is traded on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol FUL. For more information, please visit the website at www.hbfuller.com.

Revertex Finewaters Sdn. Bhd. (RFW) has emerged as the leading adhesive manufacturer in Malaysia with DURABOND Time Proven Quality Product. DURABOND is used extensively across all industries. Infact, wherever you are, DURABOND is certainly to be nearby.

Revertex Finewaters Sdn Bhd has a combined experience of over 100 years in the adhesive industry, supplying customers with Time Proven Quality Adhesives under the DURABOND trademark.

Revertex Finewaters Sdn Bhd is an ISO14001:2004, ISO9001:2000 and OHSAS18001:1999 certified company. The accreditation marks another milestone achievement, epitomized the commitment, belief and practices of all the employees and management team towards quality, safety, health and environment policy.

We are a regional adhesive supplier, with manufacturing facilities in Malaysia, Thailand and Vietnam. Our strength lies in the ability to provide our customers with DURABOND adhesives to enhance the performance of our customer's manufacturing processes. DURABOND brand is synonymous with quality adhesive and through our commitment in the stringent quality control, and we boast of a long list of loyal customers who have grown in partnership with us for the past 20 - 30 years.

Our factory is strategically located in the centre of the Malaysia, while branches are situated in the northern, southern and east coast area. The strategic locations provided us with excellent distribution network and speedy delivery in the domestic market and at the same time, with the close proximity to port Klang, enabled us to export goods to our oversea customers efficiently and competitively.

Reasearch and Development
Our Research and Development department are staffed with highly qualified, dedicated and experienced chemists and technicians who are constantly developing innovative, cost effective and easy to use adhesives to compliment our customer's requirements. Our focus is to provide adhesive solutions to improve customer's productivity and quality. Our goal is also to minimize environmental impact to the best possible manner by conducting our business through research and constant discussions with suppliers for continual product improvement.

Our laboratories are equipped with the state of the art equipments to conduct the necessary tests and simulate customer's requirement so as to shorten the product development time and yet providing our customers with the accurate and optimum product. This is achieved through the constant close contact and dialogues with our customers to better understand their current and future adhesive requirements. Hence, DURABOND is also synonymous with custom made adhesives to our worldwide customers.

We are committed to provide our customers with the best quality product at affordable cost. We strive to be the ultimate one stop adhesive company. So feel free to contact us for solutions to your sticky problem.

Safety, Health & Environment (SHE)
Safety, Health and Environmental policy forms an integral part of our business philosophy. Revertex Finewaters Sdn Bhd is committed to safeguard the safety and health of our employees, person working for or on behalf of the company, customer, neighbour and communities with the ultimate goal of zero accident and incidents and to conduct our operation in an environmentally sustainable manner.

In line with HB Fuller policy on Sustainable Development, we in Revertex Finewaters Sdn Bhd are diligently working towards meeting the objectives of efficient usage of energy, resources, manufacturing process and logistics.

Responsible Care:
Revertex Finewaters Sdn Bhd being a member of HB Fuller, is also a member of the Responsible Care Movement which forms the basis of our worldwide SHE policy. All our companies and employees are committed to SHE continual improvement policy and measurable through agreed target.

Performance is monitored through comprehensive audit process, which examines management practice and operational performance across a range of SHE, product stewardship and loss control activities at our worldwide sites on a two yearly cycle.

Quality
We are committed to provide our customers with products that meet their requirements in terms of quality, technical expertise, delivery and cost. It shall be achieved by commitment to Total Customer Requirement and through continual improvement of the quality management system.

Products

Show Products For   
Contact Us for ordering information on all our application solutions.
Display 1 - 10 out of All Products
1 2 3 4 5 Next 
Durabond™ PA 1064LP CONTACT US
Market: Woodworking Adhesives
Application: Adhesives for Furniture
Used For: Doweling
Technology: PVAc
    Features and Benefits:
    • Specially formulated for auto machine spray applications

Durabond™ PA 1065 CONTACT US
Market: Woodworking Adhesives
Application: Adhesives for Furniture
Used For: Doweling
Technology: PVAc
    Features and Benefits:
    • Common grade adhesive
    • Leading product for doweling applications

Durabond™ PA 1027 CONTACT US
Market: Woodworking Adhesives
Application: Adhesives for Furniture
Used For: Doweling
Technology: PVAc
    Features and Benefits:
    • Premium grade adhesive
    • For general assembly and dowelling
    • Provides excellent adhesion
    • Good wet tack

Durabond™ PA 2253 W CONTACT US
Market: Paper Converting Adhesive
Application: Envelope
Used For: Remoistenable
Technology: Water-Based
    Features and Benefits:
    • Glossy and good remoisture ability
    • Blue and yellow colors also available

Durabond™ PA 2253W CONTACT US
Market: Paper Converting Adhesive
Application: Envelope
Used For: Remoistenable
Technology: Water-Based
    Features and Benefits:
    • Glossy and good remoisture ability
    • Blue and yellow colors also available

Durabond™ CW 9085M CONTACT US
Market: Paper Converting Adhesive
Application: Paper Laminating Adhesives
Used For: Lamination
Technology: Water-Based
    Features and Benefits:
    • Designed with anti-warp properties

Durabond™ CW 2131 CONTACT US
Market: Paper Converting Adhesive
Application: Paper Laminating Adhesives
Used For: Lamination
Technology: Water-Based
    Features and Benefits:
    • Good performance

Durabond™ PA 9931 CONTACT US
Market: Paper Converting Adhesive
Application: Graphic arts and Bookbinding
Used For: Padding
Technology: Water-Based
    Features and Benefits:
    • High viscosity
    • Good tack

Durabond™ PA BM2 CONTACT US
Market: Paper Converting Adhesive
Application: Multi-wall bag
Used For: Bottoming
Technology: Water-Based
    Features and Benefits:
    • Formulated with less throwing property

Durabond™ PA 1906 CONTACT US
Market: Paper Converting Adhesive
Application: Tubewinding Adhesives
Used For: Tube Winding
Technology: Water-Based
    Features and Benefits:
    • Economical grade
    • Consistent performance

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next 

Request More Information

All fields required unless otherwise noted.

First Name:
Last Name:
Company Name:
  (optional)
Region:
City:
Country:
Market:  
Application:
What are you interested in? (Check all that apply)
More information about a product or solution
Purchasing products
Product advice
Other:  
Message::
How would you like to be contacted? (Check all that apply)
By E-mail:  
By Phone:  

Submit



image of a scientist doping a liquid into a beaker
Knowledge
Innovation
Performance